Invoker Collection | Gameplay by Jodi Pamungkas - Dota 2 #38 [Dtube]

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


[ENG]
hello steemian and dtubers, back again with me @jodipamungkas on Dtube Gaming, 2 days I have not given you a video about the games and this time I will give you my gameplay collection about invoker hero, for the next video I will give my gameplay collection about hero Pudge, stay tune on Dtube and Enjoyed my video, see you in next video !

[IND]
hello steemian and dtubers,kembali lagi dengan saya @jodipamungkas di Dtube Gaming , sudah 2 hari saya tidak memberikan video kepada anda mengenai games dan kali ini saya akan memberikan anda koleksi gameplay saya mengenai hero invoker, untuk video selanjutnya saya akan memberikan koleksi gameplay saya mengenai hero Pudge,stay tune on Dtube and Enjoyed my video,see you in next video !


😍 Drop Your Comment and Subcribes if you like my gameplay,thanks you Dtubers and Steemian


🔥My List DOTA 2 Video on Dtube :

◉Templar Assasin Gameplay :


◉Juggernaut Gameplay :

◉Puck Gameplay :

◉Mirana Gameplay :

◉Spectre Gameplay :

◉Wrath King Gameplay :

◉Rubick Gameplay :

◉Sniper Gameplay :

◉Meepo Gameplay :

◉Pudge Gameplay :

◉Shadow Fiend Gameplay :

◉Arc Warden Gameplay :

◉Invoker Tribute :

◉Invoker Ultra Kill :

◉Sven Gameplay :

◉Kunkka Gameplay ( VOL 2 ) :

◉Kunkka Gameplay :


🔥My List Tom Clancy's The Division on Dtube:

◉My First Impression #1 :


◉My Adventure Tom Clancy’s The Division #2 :

◉My Adventure Tom Clancy’s The Division #3 :

◉My Adventure Tom Clancy’s The Division #4 :

◉My Adventure Tom Clancy’s The Division #5 :

◉My Adventure Tom Clancy’s The Division #6 :


🔥My List Battlerite on Dtube:

◉Let's Play Battlerite With Jodi - Mount Araz #1 :


◉Let's Play Battlerite With Jodi - Casual Gameplay as Jade #2 :

◉Let's Play Battlerite With Jodi - Casual Gameplay 25 Minute as Ashka #3 :

◉Let's Play Battlerite With Jodi - Ashka Again Casual Gameplay 32 Minute #4 :

◉Let's Play Battlerite With Jodi - Casual Gameplay 33 Minute as Ezmo #5 :


🔥 My Sofware Editing by : Wondershare Filmora and After Effect for Opening Video

◉ Edititing Video by : @jodipamungkas


🔥 My Spec Laptop Gaming MSI GP62 7RDX : https://www.msi.com/Laptop/GP62-7RDX-Leopard.html

◉CPU : Intel(R) Core(TM) I7-700 CPU @ 2,80GHz
◉GPU : GeForce GTX 1050
◉Memory : 8GB
◉RAM : 8GB


🔥 My Gear :

◉Keyboard Steelseries APEX 350 : https://steelseries.com/gaming-keyboards/apex-350
◉Mouse : Steelseries SENSEI 310 : https://steelseries.com/gaming-mice/sensei-310
◉Headseat : SteelSeries ARCTRIS 5 7.1 Surround : https://steelseries.com/gaming-headsets/arctis-5
◉Webcame : Ongoing


❤️My Steam Account Name : @jodipamungkas


❤️My Social Media:

◉Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/joe.serizawa.9
◉Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/rjodipamungkas/
◉Steemit : https://steemit.com/@jodipamungkas
◉Twitter : https://twitter.com/Jodi_PM


💙Discord Channel Dtube : https://discord.gg/wZ4cFF9

❤️Vote Curie As Your Witness❤️

💙Discord Channel Curie : https://discord.gg/39hX3hp

😍🔥 LET'S JOIN,SPREAD YOUR COOL,IMPORTANT AND BEAUTIFUL MOMENT ON DTUBE !🔥😍



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keren bang, saya menunggu yang selanjutnya

terimakasih banyak @umar97 :)

thanks you so much @missrdx :)

vidio yang sangat luar biasa
kami menunggu vidio dari sang pecinta gaming yang tiada dua nya
sukses selalu bg @jodipamungkas

terimakasih dan sukses selalu untuk anda @imamalkimas :)

Terimakasih bg. Ini semua berkat bimbingan anda bg @jodipamungkas

Bersemangat terus..... semoga menjadi berkah

amiiin, terimakasih banyak @abdulbarry :)

Sama sama bg jody

Thought this was league of legends ! Whoops

almost similar with that :D @king-arthur

Semoga sukses selalu bg @jodipamungkas

sukses juga untuk anda @imranroza

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jodi Pamungkas 🎮 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Malam berkah

hehe sangat berkah @itikna09 :D

Saya akan menunggu video selanjutnya ini membuat saya sangat kagum hehe
Sukses terus bang @jodipamungkas

terimakasih banyak @aziezbagia :)

Wow you took Me back to my favourite game I must confess thanks boss for this lovely game I'm waiting for your game collection review @jodipamungkas

thanks you so much tfame , i will give my best collection in Dota 2 :)

I believe you boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64