Game Update! Just Learning The Ropes

in #gaming6 years ago

Just Getting Started


Game2.png
So I have started learning the ropes of RPG Maker MV. It is actually quite simple and you can get it to do many things I had not really thought of so far. I should be watching tutorials but I don't want them to influence how I work on my project.

Setting Up A Simple Factory


Right now I am just setting up a simple factory. I have learned how to make "conditional branches" looking for certain items before it lets you progress in the process of sending things down the conveyor belt and into the box.

Starting SIMPLE


Game3.png
Right now all you do is get instructions from the machine, then go to the shelf to get the item and then to the conveyor to drop off the item. It goes down the conveyor and into the box. I will be uploading the simple game to my Google Drive for you guys to mess with. It will work on any windows PC.

Thank You All For The Support And Interest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31