CupHead Technical Analysis by Digital Foundry

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

This is very interesting, seeing that this game practically work on nearly every system is amazing in it's own right. The down side to this is that the UWP version suffers some frame drops.

I am planning to have some more content up soon (some of my own) on Quake Champions running on my Laptop, it is really interesting how far tech in games and PC's has come. Stay tuned friends.

Please Upvote
Please Re-Steem
Please Follow

Sort:  

I purchased that game! It looks great and the soundtrack is great... Before I buy it it felts that I already knew that cartoon.. Thay have done a great job.. Sadly it is not working on a linux system.

True? did you buy it on steam or GOG?

I bought a key from HRKgame..

Congratulations @johnathandavidd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80