I Started Playing PUBG Again

in #gaming6 years ago

I was quite decent at PUBG.

I mean, I still am, but I got a little bit rusty.

I started playing again few weeks ago.

Now that I don't have that much college obligations, I have more spare time.

Few seasons ago, I was actually top 10 EU squads for some time.


578080_screenshots_20171020125458_1.jpg


Sure, it was the beginning of the season.

But, if I continued playing, I would've been in top 100 for sure.

I just wasn't very active.


Just like I said, I started again few weeks ago.

After the new update with SLR.

Pretty nice weapon by the way.

I was really rusty.

Had to get back in the game again.

I am playing solos now.

Most of the guys I was playing before don't play it that much anymore.

My K/D is around 2.5 - 3 all the time.


download.png


Nothing special, but in solos it's a lot harder to get higher K/D ration, imo.

My friend has a similar solo K/D ratio, and he has 7 K/D on squads.

Hopefully, I start playing like I used to play.

I need to have a better win percentage.

I'm at 4.3%, and I would like to have 10ish%.

I think it can be done.

Luck is also a factor here.

I'm constanly dieing in dumb ways from people mostly hiding in bushes.

And also, I'd like to find a decent guy(s) to play duos/solos.

Top 100, we're coming.

Sort:  

I haven't been doing great lately K/D wise.

It's 2-3 depending on if it's Solo/Duo/Squad.

I got to top 5000, but I'm not that active.

You got a 19.68% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I just played on NA servers.

It's so easy.

Players on NA servers are way worse than the ones on EU.

Congratulations, your post received 77.26% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @johnz14! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 10.66 % upvote from @boomerang.

I've been playing bad lately.

Actually, I lacked luck.

I've been dieing in dumb ways.

Congratulations, your post received 17.86% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @johnz14! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

I can't wait for new update, becuase I have issues with FPS drops.

Congratulations, your post received 58.82% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @johnz14! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

I'm actually thinking of playing CSGO again.

I'll probably update my PC for this game.

I installed CS:GO again.

You got a 52.02% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

I'm getting really frustrated by this game.

Netcode is so bad.

I have a 7.5K/D on NA solo.

You got a 33.47% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @johnz14! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56