You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bethesda's E3 Press Conference Mega Post - All the news of Fallout 76, Full Elder Scrolls on Mobile, and a new IP. Trailers within!

in #gaming6 years ago

I feel Bethesda has had the best conference so far this E3.
I am really hoping for some gameplay from Last of Us 2 from Sony's conference.
Microsoft didn't have AOE 4, so I lost interest :P not really interested in any of the games from Square Enix or Ubisoft, and EA was terrible imo.

From Bethesda, I am really keen for the new Doom Eternal and the Wolfenstein co-op game. As I loved Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus.
I am really interested in the new Fallout76 game though, I just hope it doesn't get stale as an online game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81