You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming Meme - I Don't Wanna Play Alone Anymore Fellow Steemian Gamers Read Below...

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Nice post, hope some gamertags shows up. Sadly the only online game I've played the last year is magic the gathering online.

Sort:  

Mate that's a fantastic game online. Do you play the physical card game?

Offcourse! Online came later because of lack of time. You play? I play modern and commander, I do also have a pauper deck on mtgo.

Yeah I don't play as much as I like to be honest.

Same here. What formats do you play? Do you play on mtgo?

I used to but don't anymore and haven't played the card game for a while to be honest. I normally just play pre built

Then you were missing out, the whole fun is building the deck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82