You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANfest - Computer Gaming!

in #gaming5 years ago

Would you believe the only computer game I have ever played was Super Mario Brothers.... very old school
Played it right to the end and I was so disappointed when I reached level 99 I think, it reset to the start.... what??!!
The one and only...hahaha
Otherwise, I have never been able to park myself anywhere long enough to play these games.... but I know it is a lot of fun because the other 5 in the family are always fighting each other for the remote control and they all have some sort of schedule worked out... that includes The Hubs...:D

Sort:  

It has changed so much and so very little since those days I find. Consoles are everywhere now and the games have voice communication built in so it is like hanging with friends more now.
Still a silly waste of time but sometimes you need a juvenile laugh.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Agreed... especially the friends bit
I see my sons are always talking to nobody... actually they are playing games and communicating on discord I think...
hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84