You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guilty & Katrina's Story, Part 3 Tiny living Challenge

in #gaming6 years ago

You’re hilarious. Guilty is hot! So is that purple-haired vixen up there. I’d go for a level up on the menu choices, but that’s me. Yuck on the fruitcake and beans n franks. 🙄

As for life being full of glitches, yeah. It is. Have as much fun as you can along the way. 💞

Sort:  

I’d go for a level up on the menu choices, but that’s me.

I'm very sorry but you Katrina will need to learn how to cook better before you can have more then franks and beans.......let's hope they can get a ceiling fan soon :D

Always have fun........you never know what tomorrow will bring! hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70