Back to a game of the past! (For me) HEARTHSTONE SERIES

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Evening Steemians!

I hope you are all enjoying your day!

I have a new genre of game (well kinda new for me) to bring you all! - Hearthstone
This is a card based game based on the World of Warcraft world that involves a deck of 30 cards which battles in a 1v1 game mode.

I used to play this game in 2015 but never really got going properly, and also seem to have missed a lot of releases and new content.

My aim is to bring you a series on how I fair at getting back into this game, be it learning the decks, a couple of videos/streams of me playing and just a general take on the game. I personally love playing card games, dabble in poker (a bit too much sometimes) and feel this is a game I can really get behind!

Do you play this game? If so get adding me and give me some tips!

If you want to see more content, go check my Instagram over at @kezzaatgaming (Plugged or what?)
Stay tuned for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73