Finally Back With A Post! - Call of Duty: WW2 - Sniper Montage

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Evening Steemians!

I hope you have all enjoyed your weekend! Firstly I would like to apolagise for the break in content, I was hit with illness a couple of weeks ago, and then succumbed to the addiction of Shadow of War (content will come!)


I have put a short video together which includes two bronze star clips, one of which is a collateral shot on the game mode free for all, something you don't see very often - and then a 5 kill kill streak on Flak tower. I hope you enjoy!

I post most of my content, and more on my Instagram over at @kezzaatgaming (Plugged or what?)
Drop me a follow and tag me in anything you think I might like!

Sort:  

This is sick great editing skills love the final edit 10/10 :D

Cheers Man!

Appreciate it mate!

@grownfolksgaming This is what you have to look forward to next time you see me online!

Congratulations @kezzaat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66