Still not really getting Kill Confirmed - Call of Duty:WW2 - Kill Confirmed -Gibraltar

in #gaming6 years ago

Evening Steemians!

I hope you are all enjoying your days, I have another quick video to share with you all - my typical evening post coming right up!
Highlights from Gibraltar, currently playing the two primary set up on mountain - it's a fairly solid set up, currently I am not good enough to just have the sniper alone! I string some nice kills together around the 30 second mark. Hope you enjoy!

If you saw my instagram, the handle is @kezzaatgaming (Plugged or what?) you would have seen a meme about me having a horrid time gaming tonight. I will have a Death Reel coming out later tonight!
Stay tuned for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73