Naruto Blazing - Steemit Promotion by MesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

I saw lately its popular to promote Steemit in games. So i have changed my name in Naruto Blazing Online to steemit and joined PVP.

If you are not aware the game has millions of downloads worldwide and many players. Now thank to me they see Steemit all the time when they loose.

I play this all the time so im sure i have promoted Steemit to loads of people especially in Asia since Naruto game comes from Japan.

Sort:  

Hi ,
Thanks for sharing

LMAO this is the funniest form of advocation/shilling I've ever seen.

This is an interesting way to promote steemit. Good job!!

not much of a gamer but this makes me wanna try it i hope i wont be disappointed . looks like fun

Wow i Love this concept of promoting Steemit @kingsmind, that is quit brilliant and creative of you please keep on the good work.

I agree with you.

Oh mu god seeing this makes me want to finish naruto series huhu i’m like on episode 209 or more btw nice pose huh!

Lol at least you're getting the word out

Very good post
Can you post link of game for me here
@kingsmind

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kingscrown from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97