Process of a simple HTML5 Game~簡單遊戲的製作過程

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Last week, I am so happy that @steemgg was built up a platform for playing games at steemit. I want to join to support them, because I know a little about simple game production!

上星期得知@STEEMGG的出現,心裡一陣暗喜,在STEEMIT也有玩遊戲的平台了,本著參與代表支持,對簡單遊戲製作也略懂一二,便躍躍欲試!


I am a old school people, I use dreamweaver and flash make game before. After I do some research online, I find the common use of produce game are canvas. Wow, this is amazing tool, the most important thing is that is similar to javascript. I still have a book of JS, so I decide to make the most simlple one, the snake game! For my reference, I use w3school.com to learn all the code I will use!

我是一個老派的人,之前使用Dreamweaver和flash製作遊戲,在網上做了一些資料搜尋後,我發現現在製造遊戲的常見工具是用CANVAS語言。 哇,這是一個了不起的工具,最重要的是它類似於javascript,在家中我還有一本JS的書,所以決定製作最簡單的一款貪食蛇遊戲!作為參考,我使用w3school.com來學習所有應用的程式!



When I was stupid to find the portbable version of dreamweaver, I find there was a very helpful online tool to code your game! That is codepen.io! Because I am not still very good use of canvas, I use a link html to make the menu page, then click in to the game board page!

當我笨笨的還在找Dreamweaver的便攜版本時,我發現有一個非常有用的在線工具來編寫你的遊戲! 那就是codepen.io! 因為我還沒有很好地使用canvas,我使用鏈接html製作開始頁面,然後點擊進入遊戲板頁面!



I use the famous online tool pixrl.com to draw all my game board graphic! I will design it more beauty at next time or when I update this game!

使用了我最喜愛的線上工具pixrl.com來繪製所有的遊戲圖片,在下次或更新此遊戲時將會把它設計得美麗一點!



At the same time, I find a useful pixel drawing online tool pixilart.com. After I draw them, I suddenly find that it is no need to use pixel art at this generation! OMG! I am so old school!

與此同時,我找到了一個有用的像素繪圖在線工具pixilart.com,在我繪製它們之後,突然發現在這一代其實不需要使用像素圖片,我實在太落伍了!



I really happy that steemit bring all my skill back! If I didn't play steemit, I think I won't to make mini-game again! I am planning to make the second game, here is the link of the first game, come to play!

很高興能夠在steemit 這裡重拾我的興趣! 如果沒有玩steemit,我應該不會再製作小游戲了, 我已經在構思第二個小遊戲,這裡是第一小遊戲的連結,一起來玩吧!

https://steemgg.com/#/game/play/15


Sort:  

稍後有時間一定要玩下學下,學習程式的話一定是由遊戲開始!嘻嘻:P

期待👏👏👏

你好吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

真是厉害了!

Posted using Partiko Android

見笑了,還是要用老土的方法~

真厉害啊!谢谢支持,希望看到你做的更多游戏!

客氣客氣,只能一邊學一邊試,很多新東西😅😅

加油加油!

謝謝😁😁

謝謝😉😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95