The most beautiful game screen - 1 SBD Contest

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)




Hello ! 

I am gaming freak, i played a lot of games, and i love graphic progress that games made through the years. They no longer look like squares and pixels, sometimes you need to look for a while and think "is it real photo or just a game  ?"

Battlefield 1942 vs Battlefield 1

So  i want to see results of this progress, i want to see the most beautiful game screens ever, and for the winner is waiting bounty.


CONTEST RULES

1. Add your photo showing how beautiful graphic in the game is, and please write from what game is this screen. If you're taking this screen from someone, please add source. ( I encourage doing screens by yourselfes, for that will be additional points :D )

NOTE: Screens thaken from trailers or renders would be taken into account.


2. Upvote this post. ( So i can do more this type contests in the future, Thanks.)

3.One person, one photo  - dont' spam with random photos from the internet, just pick the right one.


At the end of the  contest, i will choose 5 persons and upvote them, they will get 80% of bount, rest is distributed through the most upvoted photos. Have fun !


I would be gratefull if you resteem my post so more people will take part in the contest. Thanks ! :D

Sort:  

hooola my friend, I love your contest, I am a fan of video games and the best game that I loved was HALO 1, the game of my infanca, I know you said a game but I want to show you another with very good graphics and I speak of POKEMON

IMG_20171216_161115.jpg

IMG_20171216_160430.jpg

and my other favorite game, Pokemon
y4s5iszxswnnuliceta2.jpg
I took them from my ZTE BLADE phone

Free Resteem For Steem-Bounty Users

  • Bounty Post Got Upvote
  • Bounty Post Resteemed To 850+ Followers
    How it Work You can Check Here

We Support @Steem-Bounty, @Knircky and @Famunger

SE DICE PLANEA SACAR UN MODO BATTLE ROYALE PARA BATTLEFIELD 5
informacion sacada de internet, un abrazo @kosaxd

I was reviewing some things, here in steemit after several days half absent and I run into this post, people who try to contribute much to the community having very little and many times the posts are not remunerated in the best way, the saying goes that "who has less gives more" I will not participate because I am not fans of video games but I wish you good luck and that you manage to do more contests and much success on the platform. grettins @kosaxd

Thanks :D

I saw this post yesterday.but was disappointed when i see it now atleast we have a lot game players ob steemit why is the pay out small

@kosaxd has set 1.000 SBD bounty on this post! logo_for-light-bg_1000.png
What is a bounty exactly?

A bounty is money sent to a post to be distributed to the users commenting on it. It provides a way to reward users directly and works in addition to the steem/sbd they receive from the blockchain. It works independently of SteemPower.

You create a bounty by sending any amount of sbd/steem to @steem-bounty together with a post-url in the memo.

How can I earn a bounty Users are then competing for the bounty by writing their answers to the post in comments that will achieve upvotes from the community and especially the bounty creator. The money of the bounty gets distributed to all top level comments of the post at the same time when the post is paid out (7 Days after it was written). How much everyone gets depends on the votes the comments received. The sender of the bounties votes are weighted higher so that she decideds where 80% of the bounty money goes and all other votes determine the rest.

@steem-bounty does all of this for you automatically. You can use this service to automatically pay out a challenge, ask a hard question or simply to reward the people that interact with you.

Read more about how it works, even in different languages here.

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

  • @djnial has earned 0.950 SBD. 0 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.950 SBD from the community!

I agree that the game graphics have improved by many folds in the last few years. I have been playing games for around 20 years now and have seen way too much improvement.
My favourite graphic art is from Uncharted 3, which I played last year.

maxresdefault.jpg

World of Warships have a nice graphics for me :)
World of Warships

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56