You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Fallout 4

in #gaming6 years ago

I have spent long hours non stop on this game and I find it very well.
Graphically it is not ugly even if it is below the last title like THE WITCHER 3, but it is beautiful and fluid.
The fighting does not change from the old episode in itself it does not bother me but what pains me is that the animations of the characters have not evolve.
The management side of the bases I find it very tedious, indeed to place an object galley a can and I find that we let almost discover everything by even, I'll wait to see a little more about it.
As for history, I do not pronounce myself while I'm just beginning the story.

Sort:  

Happy you’re enjoying the game, you’ll get the hang of construction it’s actually pretty awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87