You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Rocket League

in #gaming5 years ago

When I bought Rocket League, I wondered if the game would please me because the gameplay looked rather atypical. I do not really like football video games like FIFA or PES but on the other hand, I like racing games (forza, nfs, pgr, dirt etc.). Nevertheless, faced with the success of this game, I was curious to try it.

Well, I was not disappointed with the trip. Although the gameplay is a little hard to understand at first, it is done quickly after a few hours after doing the tutorials. And once I have mastered the gameplay, I really started to love this game. The game is dynamic and fun. Personally, when I play, I never take my head even when I lose. There is not really a competitive spirit in the game but rather a fun spirit which makes that I like this game because I do not get excited about it. In short, this is the ideal game to play with friends. In addition, the games are short, they last only 5 minutes but it is not a defect because in 5 minutes, it can happen full of turnarounds situations. In over 40 hours of play, I can confirm that. I even find that it makes the parties more dynamic but it is also practical. We do not necessarily have time to play games that last an hour so Rocket League is a good plan if you want to play a little but we have not much time.

In short, if you want a fun and dynamic game or who is nice to play with friends, do not hesitate, go ahead buy Rocket League. On the other hand, if you prefer the spirit of competition, you can take it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31