Next tournament when i give betting advise (Think with me and let's make some MONEY INTRO) !

in #gaming6 years ago

ECS is over and the winner is Astralis. In my last post, I gave you advise who to bet. All my three bets war correct and I hope, you found some great advise and help. Astralis individual performance was also fantastic. #toptiercs

Next tournament will be in three days and takes place in Belo Horizonte, Brazil. This tournament isn't so good because there are many tier 2 teams whose odds are low, but still, the late tournament will be interesting.
This ECS was a warmup see you in Belo Horizonte and there will take a place our first episode #bettingwlankzzzu

ECS Belo Horizonte participants

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74