Fortnite Bugs And Glitches (PLS FIX)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

When you build a game there are bound to be glitches so I'm going to help Epic Games out my mentioning them.

Now the first glitch that I have seen is when you build a ramp you walk right through it and that is not ideal when mid battle its almost certain deathFortnite-Review-Shot-(9).jpg

The second glitch I HATE is when you use a launch pad and your parachute DOSE NOT OPEN! Now that is bad but when your 20 mins into a game and stacked it really gets you mad th65656565767.jpg

Last but not least I don't know if this is a glitch but the fact you can ride on rockets amazes me because its so game changing and fun if this is a glitch leave it please!
thZ7D6C9M3.jpg

If you did love the post make sure to up vote follow and rsteem stay tuned for another EPIC post tomorrow!

Sort:  

cool post thanks for the update. you got follow
hope you can watch and follow my profile :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67082.24
ETH 3475.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17