FishWitch Halloween Game Download

in #gaming5 years ago

FishWitch Halloween is a great game.

Hello, dear friend, I'm beatrice, the guardian of the seven seas, as you can see, I'm a witch - but don't worry, I'm a good witch. I use my magic to protect the marine life here in this sanctuary.

As Halloween is approaching, I'd love to decorate the sanctuary to celebrate this wonderful holiday. We can decorate it with fishes and thematic ornaments. I'm counting on you to help me.

FishWitch Halloween Screenshots 01

FishWitch Halloween Screenshots 02

FishWitch Halloween Screenshots 03

Download this game from bd studio games: FishWitch Halloween

Sort:  

Download and play more great games from BD Studio Games

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47