Paranormal Stories

in #gaming5 years ago

Paranormal Stories is a great game.

My name is Esther. I love literature and history, but those are just hobbies. While I might not look it, I'm a private detective. I built up a good reputation for myself in London. Thanks to my careful investigation and analysis, I solved many tricky cases for my clients. Soon, the loccal police often called on me for help as well.

Everything changed on November 10, 1968. After wrapping up a case, I was on my way home. Everything seemed fine, untile...

Paranormal Stories Screenshots 01

Paranormal Stories Screenshots 02

Paranormal Stories Screenshots 03

Download this game from bd studio games: Paranormal Stories

Sort:  

Download and play more great games from BD Studio Games

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73