The Unseen Fears: Ominous Talent Collector's Edition

in #gaming4 years ago

The Unseen Fears: Ominous Talent Collector's Edition is a great game.

My name is Nathaniel, and I have a gift, I can see things that ordinary people can't. That's why I became a supernatural detective. Hey man, I know you just got to Rome, but I need your help! A fellow art critic is missing and the trail led me to a gallery. The bellboy should have an invitation for you. Help me, please!

Ciao! I'm sorry to bother you, but have you seen a boy in a red cap? He stole my purse. It must be the same thief that stole my wallet. And I lost my invitation. We can help each other. My name is Beatrice Ricci; this is my brother's exhibition. If you can get my purse back, I'll get you a new invitation.

The Unseen Fears: Ominous Talent Collector's Edition Screenshots 01

The Unseen Fears: Ominous Talent Collector's Edition Screenshots 02

The Unseen Fears: Ominous Talent Collector's Edition Screenshots 03

Download this game from bd studio games: The Unseen Fears: Ominous Talent Collector's Edition

Sort:  

Download and play more great games from BD Studio Games

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48