You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Resident Evil 7: Biohazard

in #gaming6 years ago

Well, seems like you've forgotten the likes of brick games and so on before the PlayStation1 and so others you mentioned. Well I could remember then when we had ps1, my elder brother was much interested in Resident Evil due to its an action game. Tho I was quite younger and didn't no how to operate a console, so all I do is sit and watch and learn. From his boy movements and reactions I could tell that it was a very interesting game. Yeah why haven't I played it, simple because I'm not used to does action games only football games. With these reviews, I'm really impressed and surely I'll try it out tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86