Livibee v ZiggyD | Total War: Thrones of Britannia - Everyone Gets a Wife

in #gaming6 years ago


Hi SteemBeez


Recently we kicked off a Sponsored 4 series stream of Total War #ThronesOfBritannia Campaign against ZiggyD.


While learning the mechanics and rules of the next part of the Total War saga, I realised I would be a great match maker.


I thought it would be fun to make a bit of a highlight video out of the first part of this series that was streamed live all on my twitch channel.

So if you missed it live, I made a little packet of comedy gold!

Below is part 2 of 4


To catch more of the buzz, follow here:

[Facebook](http://www.facebook.com/livibee)
[Twitch](
Sort:  

Oh geee, strategic battle commander bee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50