Quit Rocket League

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Well after many many posts of rocket league, I am actually done with the game (at least for now). In brief summary I really got bored of it and I just can't stand the ranking system. For example = You win many games in a row, you rank up at a normal state, but DERANKING many times in a row just makes you lose your rank even more, so its really just unbalanced, at least that's what I think. Also people I play with (mostly play standard 3's solo) are just so much worse than you actually are, with smurfs on the opposing side, coming up most of the time. And when people play 3's with just one friend(aka 2 of them with 1 random) the random, in this case me, they just don't play 3's their pretty much playing 2v3, cause they don't trust you enough. Well that was my rant. The game in general is good and fun, but I did get bored of it after 370h , it's just a endless cycle of winning then losing, the losing more and getting back to the rank you were, it's just annoying and repetetive. If you do play try and have fun , that's atleast how I won in some cases. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66