You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IO Interactive Announces Hitman 2

in #gaming6 years ago

how brutal <3 undoubtedly hitman was one of the best and first games I had as a child spending long hours trying to finish the game hahahaha pass the story of each of them until the last installment that was the hitman: absolution, with better missions every time, better gameplay and better graphics giving us more opportunities of murder with stealth

Sort:  

I actually spent much more time the second round I played the game. First time I was just straight up killing the targets within a few seconds haha.

hahaha no doubt the game is great, it makes you think about how the murders would be better to complete the missions in an unnoticed way. I also spend hours playing it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73