new computer!

in #gaming6 years ago

I built a new computer!
Ryzen 7 1800x, rx 480 (saving to get a vega 64), Corsair vengeance ram 32gb 3200, my lord it is light years better than my old comp!

Anyhow this post is really more about me saying that I'm trying to be more involved with my blog here. I want to start posting more things about what I like to do, especially since it is summer! Most of the fun things are in warm weather imo. =)

I am also streaming on twitch just about everyday, so along with more posts I plan edit down some of my streams and put up on Dlive since I can't upload to Dtube ever.. like really it fails every time! I am not sure what the issue is, the upload just stops. Anyhow if you want to come hang out with me on twitch.tv/m2riverrat feel free to come and say hi maybe hit that follow button, would really appreciate it! I'm usually on around 6 or 7pm eastern. =)

Sort:  

That's cool. I appreciate your hard work, Hope One you are gonna explore the world with more inventions. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62