@Ma1neEvent Live Streams - Hanging out & Trying to Survive in the Nuclear Wastelands! (Nov. 24 2018)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming5 years ago

Help me try to survive
the nuclear wasteland!




Join me on my Live Stream
TODAY (November 24, 2018)
Starting at approximately:
00:45 (12:45am) UTC
7:45pm Eastern Time
4:45pm Pacific


You can hang out with me and chat while I play the game. I'll be giving my commentary and critiques / opinions! You can chat with me live during the broadcast using the mixer chat or Discord. Feel free to ask questions, or try to help me survive better in the game with your pointers or tips!


We can also chat about how your Steem experience is going!

JOIN ME ON MY MIXER.COM CHANNEL:
https://mixer.com/MA1NE_EVENT




You can Chat with me right there on Mixer with a login,
or if you prefer Discord to chat,
Jump in my personal
Discord Server
Located here:
https://discord.gg/CYRyfX5
and let me know you are tuning in!


livestream.png


I will also check the comment section of this post during the stream.


JOIN ME ON MY MIXER.COM CHANNEL:
https://mixer.com/MA1NE_EVENT




If you missed the live stream,
be sure to follow my Mixer channel,
and this Steemit blog for future live stream updates.



Are you a gamer on Steem?
Let's play!
If you play games on XB1, please let me know in the replies below what your gamertag is!
You can add me on XBL under the user name, "MA1NE EVENT".


Disclaimer: Everything on these live streams is strictly for entertainment purposes only, intended for use under "Fair User Guidelines" for comments and criticism. The statements made on the live streams are strictly our opinions only. Statements are not advice, and always do your own research.


ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent


Sort:  

Hi! We are @steem-ua. We upvoted you! Why? Because we noticed that you published some pretty cool posts, such as this one!
We like to support you, to help you grow on Steem. Would you like to know more about how things work on Steem(it)? Then feel free to join our steem-ua Discord Server.
Once you have joined our steem-ua Discord Server, please talk to people you see in there that have the UA Scout role. Tell them you have just joined, and like some help on how to make it big on Steemit. And they will help you!
Good luck!
Kind regards, @steem-ua
PS: Discord is a Chat Server Program, you can sign up there for free, and meet and talk to a lot of people on Steemit!

Thanks I just joined the server!

Hi, @ma1neevent!

You just got a 3.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thats cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71