You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Look at Cyberpunk 2077's Trailer in E3 2018

in #gaming6 years ago

@kevinwong, I'm fully read and watch Cyberpunk 2077's Trailer in E3 2018. It has quite interesting looks I've ever seen. I'm not a big fan of gaming level. But Cyberpunk deeply attracted my mind. I felt seriously live 3D looks of street warriors. Cyberpunk showing brilliant developing process.

Unlike the monotonous overarching themes usually found in cyberpunk genres like Deus Ex and Blade Runner, Cyberpunk 2077 feels refreshingly vibrant and lively.

Definitely some gaming has main topic indeed story someone had boring with them. I also watched already five or six gaming. All once boring for me. I only watch Cyberpunk game trailer. So not a time for recommend full story mine. But I can guess It's biggest technology included gaming. I need what's requirement of PC and how will buying. Thanks for everything updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84