Maelstrohm Black plating League of Legends - ARAM Blast Zone Heimerdinger co-carry

in #gaming6 years ago


Greetings everyone! Welcome to my new "Official Maelstrohm Black Account"! I created this account to separate the material related to my "Taphophilia" gothic darkwave industrial musick project (@taphophilia) from my other endeavors. This account will be mostly focusing on my love of video games and also my "non-Taphophilia" musickal creations, as well as some of my musings, creative writing and dark poetry. Keep your eyes peeled!

This video features a full game of LOL ARAM that I played recently as Blast Zone Heimerdinger, co-carrying my team to victory! Enjoy the clip and thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 8.91 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62