The end of a long and hard era #RestInPeacePSVita

in #gaming6 years ago

https://bgr.com/2018/09/20/ps-vita-dead-discontinued-2019-manufacturing-ends/

It's a sad way to end but let me keep it real, I love the Vita... And also the PSP as well. Its sad that the Vita is gone and won't be a successor waiting for it. I hope there would be a copy from the Nintendo Switch and I would love to have it but I don't know if they are of the willing but in the past, they copied from the Wii to have PS Move and now with the PS1 Classic from Nintendo (NES & SNES classic). I have no hope for a just straight up handheld, that time is past, but I do have a small hope that there will be a hybrid console. How small? Smaller than my chances of dating my potential girlfriend in the next 5 years.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57