Splinterlands Card Giveaway

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

This card is eligible for Make Money Gaming's invitational, which is a great way to start playing if you haven't already. Splinterlands aka @steemmonsters is a freemium card game on the Steem blockchain. Check it out at: https://steemmonsters.com/

Sea Monster

To participate in this giveaway, simply tag someone you know who's into the game or someone who wants to start playing. If you want, visit and follow @makemoneygaming.

Sort:  

@rishi556 because he's a sexy tag princessy ^>^

Hell yea I am.

Going to tag my tagger, @sn0n. I bet he'll lose if he tries to fight me.

@rishi556, I invite you and @sn0n to my next Splinterlands invitational, then! Please duel @sn0n and leave a link of the replay as a reply... If he'll take the challenger! ;) I ask permission to fully use it on my next invitational post.

Oh this princess is going down!!!

That's what you think. Prepare to meet your maker bearded man. What time works for you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Would you like to play against @vimukthi as part of my invitational? If so, please battle and send me the link with the replay! Both of you will get rewards when I post about it. :)

Hey that's no fair! MMG is my account! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63