You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halloween Tragedy (Game 40) A Novel Idea - Sign up here

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Wow, thats creepy, I like the open ended story as well. I'd like to play! Got a few ideas in my head of how the story could go.

I know payouts are low atm on steem but if you use the battle and steemace tags you can get upvotes in those tokens and sell them for steem/power them up and they work in the same way as steem. I have a large stake in battle so you should have quite a few battle tokens now as I have been upvoting you posts for a while, atm 88 battle is one steem.

#battle

Sort:  

Wow! Nice and thanks! I haven't been checking on any of my alt. tokens lately because I just don't have the time.

I'm also reluctant to exchange any of those tokens now because they might actually grow more than Steem itself, so holding on to them and powering them up might be the better way to go? Hard to predict anything with such new tokens.

If QuardigaCX was still in operation, I would likely be buying more Steem now that it's below 25 cents; an ideal time to buy. Unfortunately, they closed up and I need a new gateway.

Bittrex is what I use, and there's always blocktrades. You just need to send some other crypto.

Posted using Partiko Android

You just need to send some other crypto.

That's the problem. I have no other crypto and need to convert fiat to the other crypto and then buy Steem with that. I was buying Etherium and trading Eth for Steem.

Yes, new tokens could go either way but I have faith in a few

I'm real eager to see what kind of story this will turn into. I'm certain at least a few of you have good imaginations. I have some ideas in my head, but ultimately it will be YOUR story, so mine might not get put in unless I'm playing along with you all. It should be fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65