Check out this Pretentious Prick.

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Rami Ismail tweet.jpg

Translation:

Be honest, but not too honest.
And not right now but on my own terms.
Please word it in a way that I like.
Please refrain from stating facts that I disapprove of please.

Hey if this guy doesn't want to improve his craft, no skin of my nose.
Just another snowflake.

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69