You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forza Horizon 4 to feature classic James Bond cars

in #gaming6 years ago

I played DEMO yesterday... Game looks amazing and there is a lot of fun cars but... I have Steering Wheel and how they support my Wheel is just awful. Car behaves like maniac, even with single turn on the wheel, even with 1-3 degrees car can start dancing and start doing endless slaloms etc. On keyboard I can beat easily everything but with Steering Wheel I tried change settings in game and in SW control panel like 30 times and I still had huge problems ;/

Sort:  

Oh really? Thats quite bad. I usually play all my racing games with a steering wheel and to hear this... well, it certainly a huge turn off! Thanks for letting me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85