You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Alphabetical Approach to My Steam Games Library Post #7 - Assassin's Creed Special

in #gaming6 years ago

I don't know why this review makes me laugh so much. I remember when Assassin's Creed came out and it was such a hype. The graphics, the physics, everything was so badass and impressive, at least for the first hours of gameplay. I never ended the game, I got bored and it's so pleasant to see that I'm not the only one who hated the repetitive voice acting of the npcs. It seems like a minus detail, but it does so much for the game to implement variety on the dialogs...

Anyways, I liked the article and the approach of this project. I'll be following this Steam series.

✌🏼

Sort:  

The second game (next in my list) actually makes me want to keep playing, but I see right through it. Its still pretty basic and not vastly improved, but it is better.

Thanks for your comment and interest in this project. :)

No problem 😊 Looking forward to read it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81