Cuphead Playthrough - Part 1 | Lets See What the Hype is about!

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

I've posted this video on Youtube about 2 months ago, but it hardly got any views. I decided to post it on here to see if anyone is interested in watching it. Gaming is one of my passions, so I plan on making more playthrough's in the near future.
Feel free to leave a comment below on some other games I should play & record - I'm open to basically anything.
I hope you all enjoy my content!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @marksoswavey to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71