You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E3 2018: Microsoft Announces Halo: Infinite

in #gaming6 years ago

Halo 5 felt different for sure, but after just getting used to all the new gameplay and mechanics I've started to enjoy it! Guess I'm in the minority. Pumped as hell to see how 343 approaches the gameplay. Will it stray even further into an unseen halo playstyle or will it harken back to the originals? The trailer today didn't show us shit, so I'll be eagerly awaiting a more detailed vid.

Sort:  

Indeed, trailer was rather cryptic but none the less, atleast it is in the works right? haha. Thanks for dropping by!

Yea that's exactly what I told my friends who were more pissed than me that we didn't see gameplay. At least it's in the works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89