You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E3 2018: Nintendo closes E3 with Fortnite, Mario Party and Smash Bros.

in #gaming6 years ago

I was only truly hyped about Smash just like a lot of us were, overall I'm excited as fuck for it to come out!! Going to be insane playing a full smash game wherever you go with the switch...don't really count smash for the 3DS. It's so awesome they're bringing everyone back! And all the old stages! My only gripe is they didn't include Waluigi. I thought he deserved a spot over someone like Daisy who is an "echo character". Yuge missed opportunity.

Sort:  

Yup, lots of people are definitely hyped for Smash thats for sure. Maybe the missing characters will be added evnetually (hopefully not as paid dlc haha...).

Thanks for visiting!

If they wanna do paid dlc like in smash 4 Ill give em my money! Especially if they're cool characters like cloud and Ryu that adapt well

Ahh yes, if they add Ryu... Take my money indeed! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88