You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Backlog 96

in #gaming5 years ago

Hey, @pixelbites cool that you can experience Destiny two with your wife. Are you playing both on your own accounts? I also played it a bit from time to time but it didn't catch me that much O.o I used to play a lot of LOL so i know what it means to dive into a videogame over the weekend :D

Sort:  

Thanks for reading! Yep, my wife and I play on our own accounts. We are lucky enough to have two Xbox Ones ( Original and X) so we can play games like this together!

It's funny because Destiny 2 didn't really catch me right away either. I kept comparing it to Borderlands, which I think is a superior loot game, and how it just felt lacking. After playing it for a while though I started to see why so many people enjoy it.

It's still not my favorite loot shooter out there, but once you get a good group of people together, it truly is a blast to play! I'm just hoping we get to try the raid out again, it was seriously my favorite part. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91