Quake Champions Deathmatch - FIRST BLOOD

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


OK... because he plays fortnite non-stop I was curious to see how he would do at this game. He took over the controls jumped right in. 10 years old: Don't tell his mom. I played Wolfenstein, Doom, and Quake when I was around 10. Anyway he nailed it... Got FIRST BLOOD right away. Much better than me... Check it out - its pretty entertaining to watch.

Starts at 0.55


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Much more interesting video

Every way we live through life must be able to bring the lesson to continue the path. Because the path of life is so long and meaningfu

Every way we live through life must be able to bring the lesson to continue the path. Because the path of life is so long and meaningfu

This is a really fast game great video as always

yeah he is very quick with the controls

You like me

thank you for voting :)

I like this, very interesting

Hey nice work. I also play some QC here and there and just uploaded a 'frag movie'. Check it out if you're interested. And tell your kid to work on the strafe jumping ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71