A New Game Developer Rises, and the Steem Account is Awaiting Approval

in #gaming6 years ago

That's right. At long last, the account for my game development is about join the steemit community.

After nearly a year of preparing for this moment, I have finally completed everything I wanted to do before unveiling the project. I don't give away too much till my intro post for the development account, I will say two things:

  1. It is no longer under the name "Nexus Games"

  2. There will be not one but TWO games to unveil that my team and I have been working on. (Well, one game is being made my solely me but I'll get into that on first post.

Now before any of my followers on this account freak out, no I am not leaving this account in the slightest. I will still be pushing out that phat meme content, the only difference being is expect to see different is the occasional resteem of post from my Development account.

I don't know how long getting approval will take exactly , but I can guess and say around a week, which is how long it took this account to get approved. Till then, I will be working on posts for this account, and the commencement post for the developer account.

With that being said, I will end this here...

... there is a storm coming...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63