You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a MMORPG called Black Desert helped me understand about making money

in #gaming5 years ago

Grinding may not always be sexy, but it gets the job done:) Upvoted!

Hey @raikuhen, not sure if you're aware of this, but, because you have a Steemit reputation of 57, you qualify for $20 in Byteball (GBYTE) just for verifying your steem username. They're giving it away to all users with a reputation of 45 and more.

Byteball is listed on CoinMarketCap and is traded on Bittrex, so you can sell all the GBYTE you get RIGHT AWAY.

To get YOUR FREE $20 (it only takes a few minutes), follow the instructions here:
https://steemit.com/byteball/@rpw/how-to-claim-usd10-in-free-byteball-bytes-gbyte-right-away

Sort:  

And resteemed:-)

Thank you for the upvote and for the resteem :)

Sadly, I don't like using these kind of bots, or apps, or any kind of "shortcuts" that help me get more money that don't come from an upvote from people reading my work or the trading I sometimes do on the Internal market.

I'd like my revenue to come from people enjoying my content, not from me using bots and apps.

But thank you for telling me about the offer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50