You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ---- The Issues Of Modern Gaming ----

in #gaming7 years ago

Thanks, yeah im not an actual writer, lol. i just express myself as best as possible :) the only training i have has in writing is scientific report writing which is rather dull at best, lol.

im still learning how this place works slowly in between trying to do write ups on things im doing and just day to day life. im still dumbfounded by the currency system and the mechanics of how each post goes, post organization, how groups work etc. but im gettin there ;P

Sort:  

Let me tell you a secret I'm not a real writer either. I'm also technically challenged. But this is another thing the Block is helping me with. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51