[DTube] Mobile Legends | Vlog Gameplay #5

in #gaming6 years ago


Well, hey MOBA gamers! Enjoy the Mobile Legends of, yours truly, @michaelcabiles.
If you are playing Mobile Legends, you can add me up and play together! :D

Mobile Legends Username : MichaelPurge

Have a great day fellas! :D

MOBA 5v5 - Mobile Legends


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bro Are you enjoy this game?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I do. 😁

Good carry on and always with me

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, man! 😁

Hearty welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

do you plan to do any fps games?! 😄

Hahaha! Trying out WarFace, similar as CounteeStrike but, I don't know how stream it out live. 🤣🤣

looks like a decent game! kinda reminds me of battlefield3.
you can use obs btw!

I had OBs right now! But, still learning about it! 🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95