You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Alien: Isolation

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

I loved when you mentioned in your review:
“The creature had become the scariest thing in my world as a little boy, I recalled waking up in the middle of the night in cold sweats, scared to death that it was coming to get me.”
Perhaps because it reminded me my childhood when I watched the movie! I had the same nightmares, but at the same time I loved the movie. Because of this experience, playing the game must be pretty enjoyable.
You review of “Alien: Isolation” is great.
Based on your review I can say that it really captures the tension and claustrophobia of the Alien movie. Your look at the gameplay mechanics are spot on. And to me it seem like the game is kind of pretty complex & tough.
Great review though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66