You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugWars.io | Early Access Overview

in #gaming5 years ago

I see you watching me :)

This game definitely shows promise, when you consider game theory in this game, as time goes by it will be harder to get those nice Steem returns because everyone will be going for higher Drugs daily yields. At this point who even knows what the max level production buildings can be.

All that opens a lot of speculation and making a right move could be tricky. I like it though, investing some Steem early on seems like a right move. Invested 30, got back 5.

Sort:  

All we need are some whales to go to war with each other buying up units and it will rain.

I noticed one options had a decent return. I'm sure in a couple days it wont be like that at all but I'll take it while I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87