Fortnite and Bitcoin | Don't Fall for the Fake Cheat

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello DTube and Steemians!

Time for another cryptocurrency video. First off in the video I cover the market in very general terms. The market is pretty flat right now, we need some good news to give it a boost. Then I talk about Fortnite, and how there is a cheat that is actually Bitcoin Targeting Malware. Moral of that story...don't cheat! After that I briefly talk about DeepOnion, my favorite cryptocurrency.

Don't forget to follow/subscribe, upvote, and re-steem if you like. :)

The article talked about in the video can be found here:
https://www.coindesk.com/fake-cheat-for-popular-game-fortnite-hides-bitcoin-targeting-malware/

Remember, always do your own research when investing in cryptocurrency. I am not a financial advisor.

If you prefer you can watch the video on YouTube here:

Sort:  

This is interesting to me @mrchef111, will you be touching the subject of futures trading in the crypto sphere in an elaborate way anytime soon? If you will, you can take a look at Digitex Futures exchange; they charge zero fees on transaction and will be launching by the end of this year. I would like to know what your opinion of them is.

Thank you!! I am not sure if I will touch upon Futures trading, although it is an interesting topic. Zero fees is always a good thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78