You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [3D and Illustration] Making Game Tokens For Tabletop Simulator

in #gaming6 years ago

My friend you make me happy this is truly great content and it's very rare in the sense that it's exactly sort of content that I'm trying to find more like on steemit so i can engage in the site more naturally. I'm sorry my upvote power is crap it's a work in progress lol. Keep it up, excellent work

Sort:  

That's all right, because your comment is more valuable to me than your money.

No, that would be a lie. I like your money, too. This is not the place for lies.

But your comment is important to me, possibly equally so. I'm glad that I am putting together stuff that you enjoy, and if you enjoyed this article, you might enjoy the last few that I have put up. Feel free to go digging in my archive.

Hopefully I will continue to make stuff that you enjoy and that you want more of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81