You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting better at PUBG Mobile #3

in #gaming6 years ago

Picking your weapon is massively important in any game that you play. I'm not great at shooting games even though i do love a bit of COD. So i always need something with a steady barrel and a large clip otherwise i just keep spraying the air and getting killed by the person opposite me. Same with any game that i play.
A bit of sniping is always fun too, if your carrying a secondary weapon.

Sort:  

That's absolutely true! I borrowed a bit from my experience with other FPS games, but thought I'd write it up on PUBG Mobile as it's still pretty new. Anyway, thanks for reading and commenting!

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries. Im not a huge gamer but I still play the odd time. COD and rocket league had myself and house mate fully addicted for years. So I still like to read about the games and follow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36