You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Days of Christmas: Day Seven

in #gaming5 years ago

Taking the forest trail is an excellent option to explore, both my friend and I like that. But this is an unknown world and we've been given the opportunity to find out what's out there. To take the road to the tavern first would be the wisest thing, to know what kind of people live here, what is said about the forest, what is beyond it. We won't even have to ask, in these places people speak for themselves. Then, the funniest thing would come, to explore and see what we find.

Sort:  

Yeah, listening can gain you a lot of information. Also, even if you don't have money to buy anything, you can find out a lot about the world, simply by how people buy and sell things.

YEAAAH!
I can't tell you how happy this made me, I just got up and this news made me the whole day. I already contacted you by Discord. Thanks a lot, man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74